New Blog!

Hello, and welcome to my blog! I was kindly invited to participate in the Gaelic Roundtable and so decided to create a wordpress blog! Although I’m very new to Gaelic Polytheism I’m very excited to be involved in this roundtable ☺️

So a little bit about me; I’m 27 years old,  and I hail from the Great White North (Canada lol). I was raised Roman Catholic although my family doesn’t practice very much and I never really felt connected to it. About a year ago I rediscovered witchcraft (I dabbled with Wicca as a teeny bopper) and from there discovered Gaelic Polytheism! Now I worship Cailleach and Brighid and am currently reading about Manannan. I can’t wait to get started on this roundtable and read what everyone has to say!

2 thoughts on “New Blog!

Leave a Reply

